Student Seminar Series

Schedule - Spring 2020

Tuesdays | via Zoom Meeting

Student Speaker Date Time
Maria Tickerhoof
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Xin Zhang
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Sukhmanjit Kaur
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Oliver L'Esperance
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Punam Rawal
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Yssa Rodriguez
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Saumya Sharma
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Suraj Niraula
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4:30 p.m.
Kyle Gossman
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Austin Holt
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:30 p.m.
Aidyn Medina-Lopez
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Nadine Alshakhshir
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Yunwanbin Wang
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:30 p.m.


Learn about KU School of Pharmacy
Give to KU Pharm Tox